You are here

Board of Trustees

This is a statutory body elected by the parents of the pupils for a three year term. They are responsible for the general upkeep of the school and for the administration of the funds used in the running of the school. They also act as a liaison between the parents and teachers. The following are members of your Board.

Chairperson: Kellie Martin

Principal: Pat Newman

Board Members:
Kellie Martin (Secretary)
Fiona Woofe (Treasurer)
John Moffat (Staff Rep)
Rohan Bailey
Chrichton Christie
Tom Niha